The Committee

Sallie-Ann Griffiths

Jason Rosamond

Vince Mott

Lewis Torr

Nominated Members

David Brookes
Rev Canon Hazel Charlton
James Porter
Andy Ronaldson
Katie Tompkin

Club Council Representatives

Sallie-Ann Griffiths

Forum Representatives

Sallie-Ann Griffiths
Vince Mott
Roger Price

Independant Delegates

Roger Price

Centre Delegates

Derbyshire - John Strutt and Mike Raybold
Leicestershire - Kev Taylor and Martyn Garnham
Lincolnshire - Andy Eccles and Pete Sewell
Midland - Gordon Mitchell and Martyn Reynolds
Northamptonshire & Rutland - Duncan Mitchell
Nottinghamshire - Marie Charlton and Martin Critchley
North Staffordshire - Mike Winks and Ann Ricketts
South Staffordshire - Chris Orchard and Keith Orchard
East Warwickshire - Barry Roberts and Jane Burgoine
West Warwickshire - Dave Waring